37 Comments
author

FYI: Apparently registrations for this have very nearly reached the limit of 100 attendees! So apologies if you go to sign up and it's already full! I look forward to seeing you tomorrow, thanks!

Expand full comment
Apr 27Liked by Kathy Fish

I just now saw ur email and when i tried to register for the reading, registratin was closed. If u snooze u lose. BUT

Congratulations, Kathy!!! I'll be ordering my copy and look forward to reading them all.

Expand full comment

Darn, Kathy, I missed this but read ‘Chicago’ on Wigleaf’s site. W.o.w. My printer’s busted so I hand wrote the story out on lined paper, my three Golden’s sleeping at my feet, my gardener with his pink braces smiling in at me, not dressed, writing away! Happy week-end. May the greatness of this story come into me as I try to finish my story KissKill for an April 30th deadline.

Expand full comment
Apr 27Liked by Kathy Fish

Really look forward to reading this Kathy, and sorry I missed the live event. I'm sure it was spectacular. Congratulatios!

Expand full comment
Apr 26Liked by Kathy Fish

I'll be there! What a great line up!

Expand full comment

Excited to listen. Thanks for sharing.

Expand full comment
Apr 26Liked by Kathy Fish

Expecting a rainy Saturday morning. Thrilled to listen in!

Expand full comment

Congratulations Kathy! I’ve learned from one of the best 🙂

Expand full comment

Congratulations! I will have to mark my calendar!

Expand full comment

Congratulations, Kathy! Marvelous!

Expand full comment
Apr 26Liked by Kathy Fish

I'll be there.

Expand full comment

Wunderbar! Congrats, Kathy.

Expand full comment
Apr 26Liked by Kathy Fish

Congratulations!

Expand full comment

Wish I could be there, Kathy. I have a book signing at the same time. Break a pen! Love that story.

Expand full comment

So exciting! Congratulations!

Expand full comment

Thank you. I'll be there!

Expand full comment